Company News: Page (1) of 1 - 02/07/18 Email this story to a friend. email article Print this page (Article printing at MyDmn.com).print page facebook

Atlassian to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

(February 07, 2018)

SAN FRANCISCO, Feb. 07, 2018 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Atlassian Corporation Plc (NASDAQ:TEAM), a leading provider of team collaboration and productivity software, today announced that members of senior management will present at the following investor conferences: 

Goldman Sachs Technology and Internet Conference 2018

Location: Palace Hotel, San Francisco, CADate: Tuesday, February 13, 2018


Time: 2:40pm PST (5:40pm EST)

JMP Securities Technology Conference
Location: The Ritz-Carlton, San Francisco, CA
Date: Monday, February 26, 2018
Time: 1:30pm PST (4:30pm EST)

Morgan Stanley Technology, Media & Telecom Conference
Location: Palace Hotel, San Francisco, CA
Date: Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Time: 4:00pm PST (7:00pm EST)

Raymond James 39th Annual Institutional Investors Conference
Location: JW Marriott Grande Lakes, Orlando, FL
Date: Wednesday, March 7, 2018
Time: 4:30am PST (7:30am EST)

A webcast of the presentations will be accessible on the Investor Relations section of the Atlassian website, https://investors.atlassian.com. Archived replays of the webcasts will be available following the live presentation.

Atlassian has used, and intends to continue to use, its Investor Relations website (https://investors.atlassian.com as a means of making material information public and for complying with its disclosure obligations.

About Atlassian
Atlassian unleashes the potential of every team. Our collaboration software helps teams organize, discuss and complete shared work. Teams at more than 112,000 customers, across large and small organizations - including Citigroup, eBay, Coca-Cola, Visa, BMW and NASA - use Atlassian's project tracking, content creation and sharing, real-time communication and service management products to work better together and deliver quality results on time. Learn more about products including Jira Software, Confluence, Stride, Trello, Bitbucket and Jira Service Desk at https://atlassian.com.

Investor Relations Contact
Ian Lee
IR@atlassian.com

Media Contact
Paul Loeffler
press@atlassian.com


Page: 1


Related Keywords:
Related Sites: Digital Producer ,   Digital Webcast ,   Presentation Master ,   Oceania ,   DMN Newswire ,   BN - Webcast ,   VideoBasedTutorials
Related Newsletter: DMN Newsletter ,   CMN Newsletter ,   Streamline Newsletter ,   KNews Newsletter ,   DMNForums ,   Tutorial Finder ,   Review Seeker ,   DMN Newswire Newsletter

Our Privacy Policy --- @ Copyright, 2017 Digital Media Online, All Rights Reserved