Rocky Mountain Dealerships Inc. to Release 2019 First Quarter Results on May 1, 2019

CALGARY, Alberta–(BUSINESS WIRE)–lt;a href=”https://twitter.com/search?q=%24RME&src=ctag” target=”_blank”gt;$RMElt;/agt; lt;a href=”https://twitter.com/hashtag/conferencecall?src=hash” target=”_blank”gt;#conferencecalllt;/agt;–Rocky Mountain Dealerships Inc. (TSX:RME, and hereinafter “RME”),
Canada’s largest agriculture equipment dealer, today announced that on
Wednesday, May 1, 2019, at 4:00 a.m. Mountain Time (“MT”) (6:00 a.m.
Eastern Time (“ET”)), it will release its results for the three month
period ended March 31, 2019.

RME will then host a conference call and webcast to discuss the quarter.

Date: May 1, 2019

Time: 9:00 a.m. MT (11:00 a.m. ET)

To listen to the live webcast and watch the presentation online please
use the following link:

https://event.webcasts.com/starthere.jsp?ei=1240000&tp_key=b510eaf0a6

To participate in the conference call by telephone please dial:

1-866-521-4909 (toll free) or (647) 427-2311.

Within 24 hours of the event, the webcast will be available for replay
at the link above until August 29, 2019.

An archived recording of the conference call will be available until May
16, 2019 by dialing:

  • 1-800-585-8367 (toll free) or 1-416-621-4642,
  • Conference ID: 7847378

This archived recording will also be available on the RME investor
website at https://investors.rockymtn.com.

About Rocky Mountain Dealerships Inc. (TSX:RME)

RME is Canada’s largest agriculture equipment dealer with branches
located throughout Alberta, Saskatchewan, and Manitoba. Through its
dealer network, RME sells, rents, and leases new and used agriculture
equipment and offers product support and finance to its customers.

Additional information about RME is available at www.rockymtn.com
and on SEDAR at www.sedar.com.

Contacts

For investor and media inquiries please contact:

Clayton Paradis, Investor Relations
403-999-7658
cparadis@rockymtn.com